EH&S

Jan-Arthur Utrecht Jan-Arthur Utrecht
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
E-mail: jan.utrecht@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4968


John Burke John Burke
Industrial Hygienist
E-mail: john.burke@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4954


DeBorah Edwards DeBorah Edwards
Administrative Secretary
E-mail: deborah.edwards@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4995


Ellen Elsbernd Ellen Elsbernd
Chief OSHA Compliance Officer
E-mail: ellen.elsbernd@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4967


Sandra Geibel Sandra Geibel
Health & Safety Professional
E-mail: sandra.geibel@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4982


Ted Hunt Ted Hunt
Research Associate
E-mail: theodore.hunt@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4918


Rathi Kavanaugh Rathi Kavanaugh
Health & Safety Professional
E-mail: rathi.kavanaugh@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4977


Jason Lambers Jason Lambers
Hazardous Materials Coordinator
E-mail: jason.lambers@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-9778


Mary McCann Mary McCann
Engineer
E-mail: mary.mccann@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-0229


Kyle Neumann Kyle Neumann
Database Administrator
E-mail: kyle.neumann@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4969


Anne Saxton Anne Saxton
Business Manager
E-mail: anne.saxton@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4975


Christina Spicer Christina Spicer
Health & Safety Professional
E-mail: christina.spicer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4968


Matt Schnetzer Matt Schnetzer
Hazardous Materials Manager
E-mail: matthew.schnetzer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4941


Steve Todd Steve Todd
Senior Industrial Hygienist
E-mail: steven.todd@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0218
Phone: 513-556-4948


 
Other Administrative Resources: